RSS Feed

Throwback Thursday

desk time together

I think we were eating pizza.  Though I’m not sure about it.  Hanging out at the desk in Rodes.  Erin is behind the desk, Jon and I are sitting on it.  This might be from the training week there.  All I know is the days I was an RA was some of the best and worst of my life.  I miss these two so much and wish them all the best.  Jon just got married, Erin just had her baby girl.  I’m so happy for them.  I know it’s been a long time since we saw each other, and talked.  But I still consider them some of my best friend.

Circa 2005.

About hurleysview

stuff, blahs, yadadas...

Leave a Reply

