RSS Feed

Finished a book

I’ve been reading two books.  I jump back and forth between the two.  Today I finished one of them.  Last night the story really started moving and I was enthralled that I only had fifty pages to go when I couldn’t keep my eye open/Lucas was being a total nightmare and I had to soothe him last night.  I love it when I finish a book.  But it’s also really sad, because I like being in that world too.  It’s complicated that only fellow book lovers could understand.

so that is all.

 

14 days until my birthday, my excitement level = zero.
About hurleysview

stuff, blahs, yadadas...

Leave a Reply

