RSS Feed

Covert Affairs

Check out my friend’s latest post!

The Television Watcher

covert affairs*Warning Contains Spoilers*

Show Title:  Covert Affairs

Rating: Holy Cannoli, Can’t live without!

Season Wrap-up

Well, I lay my hand upon a TV Guide and swear I will never get behind on this show again!

I couldn’t believe all that could happen in a mere four episodes.  But the season wrapped up in a nice little bow, and I have to say I’m satisfied.

I managed to catch up though, in a day.  Once I started watching I couldn’t stop, it was that good.  Annie and Auggie follow Henry’s trail and every time they catch a break, they fall about three steps behind again. Culver is helps them, and once Annie comes back to DC, the drama intensifies.  These episodes were so action-packed, to break each part down would make this post be 6000 words or more.  I wouldn’t do that to you though.

At the end of the last…

View original post 277 more words

About hurleysview

stuff, blahs, yadadas...

Leave a Reply

