RSS Feed

Presenting…

I would assume most of you know that I used to have a Movie Monday regular post.  But at the beginning of the summer I chose to no longer continue that.  I’ve been trying to find something I like to replace that. Well folks, I finally did.  So starting tomorrow, September 2nd and continuing for the foreseeable future I would like to present you loyal readers with Monday Baby.

This post will be Monday mornings to help lighten the weight that Monday can bring by showing you a funny, cute, adorable baby meme that I found using a google image search.  Please keep in mind, I do not own, make, or produce any of images.  They are just being posted here for entertainment pleasure.   They are not mine.

Have a great day.  Hope you look forward to the new post.

About hurleysview

stuff, blahs, yadadas...

Leave a Reply

