RSS Feed

Funny Friday

Posted on

So, I was on tumblr the other day…..(All great stories start with this line)  and I saw something called pocket princesses…..So I did a bit of searching and found what I think might be the original info on them….So here is what is taken from that site about them.  So credit where credit is due….For it does not lie with me.

(sight: http://geektyrant.com/news/2012/6/3/funny-disney-pocket-princesses-comics.html)
Here’s a humours set of comics created by Amy Mebberson called Pocket PrincessesIf the Disney princesses were all thrown into a reality TV show together this is what I imagine it would end up being like. Some of them get along and have fun, others just get annoyed and frustrated with the ridiculousness of the other princesses personalities.

disnyprincesses6220125

For the foreseeable future I will be using these as funny Friday post, because they crack me up…..

Enjoy!

About hurleysview

stuff, blahs, yadadas...

Leave a Reply

