RSS Feed

Movie Monday Clip

Posted on

So, today isn’t really a movie clip.  But I have a good reason from diverting from the usual.  This is an awesome video of dance and good times.  My friend Rachel Bodine is a part of it, and while she has been posting about it on Facebook for weeks, I had no idea what she was talking about.  The video went live a few nights ago.  I’m equally parts proud and mystified. (I have no dance talent.) I’m so happy that she has  been able to be a part of this.    So check out this video, I Charleston Nashville.  Please and thank you. 

About hurleysview

stuff, blahs, yadadas...

One response »

  1. Yeah Momma Debbie here wondered what she was takling about now I know. This is awesome, enjoyed. Proud of Rachel and her friends.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

