RSS Feed

Gem

So, I’m watching Boy Meets World on ABC Family Channel this morning, and once it goes off 700 Club Interactive comes on. Sometimes I’ll watch it, other times I’ll change it.  It really depends on what the “headlines” of the show are.  Well today interactive show lead off with a rap.  I normally am not a fan of rap in any way shape or form, but this one really caught my eye.  I have to say that this particular rap was used as a promotional for an event for the church.   

But seriously, I just had to find it on youtube.com and then share this, because not only is it a really good message, but it made me smile.  

Enjoy!  

About hurleysview

stuff, blahs, yadadas...

Leave a Reply

