RSS Feed

2013

With 2012 hours from being over, and 2013 hours from being here, I figured I would do the traditional blog about memories over the past year.  My thought and personal highlight reel.  But then I seriously though about it and I don’t feel like doing that.  

I will say 2012 will always be the year my son was born and  I graduated college.   That is about all the memories I want to think about tonight.

So instead.  I want to think about things I want for the year to come.  

In 2013 I want the following.

  • Be hired at a newspaper. 

  • Move out of the apartment into a house

  • Read a lot of books

  • Work on my bucket list

  • Eat a little healthier 

  • Enjoy life

About hurleysview

stuff, blahs, yadadas...

One response »

Leave a Reply

