RSS Feed

disbelief

I am in utter disbelief that this little thing is now six.  I know her birthday was monday, and I should be adjusted to this concept by now.  But I’m not.  I also can’t believe that Lucas is about this age now.  I think Haylie is about three or four months here.  She might be older.  My photos didn’t get document well enough to know what month she is.  Which is one big regret.  The way I used to file my photos.  I have a much better system now.  But still. Look how little she was.  And now well she isn’t.  I know one day I’ll look at her six year old photos and have these same thoughts.  But I’m not there yet.  I’m here now.  And my goodness.  Six.   It’s hard to believe.  Just look at her. All grown.  

wow.

that is all.

About hurleysview

stuff, blahs, yadadas...

Leave a Reply

