RSS Feed

bad mornings.

So I had a migraine this morning.  Knocked me out to the world.  Lucy had destroy a number of things in the middle of my living room floor.  I couldn’t function.
The good news it has now passed.  The bad news is, I missed my classes and a  few hours of  needed work time.

Yesterday morning.  We were running late.  My car wouldn’t start. Luke had an exploding diaper.  I didn’t get to eat breakfast. And I was so stressed I couldn’t see straight.

The morning before that, my car wouldn’t start.  And I didn’t have my homework done.

I need tomorrow to be a good morning.  It will be Friday that will be happy in itself.  But I need a good morning.

About hurleysview

stuff, blahs, yadadas...

Leave a Reply

