RSS Feed

helpless

When someone I care about has a problem and they actually confide in me that they are freaking out.  I also feel so helpless.  I always wanted to be that sturdy friend who people can turn to, yet when they do I never know how to help.

I know things in this life just down right sucks at times.  I just wish I could help others.  Which I know is insane because I never know how to help myself.  But whatever.

 

I just wish happiness and peace for all those I care about.

 

I know this is an odd blog.  so for now, that is all.

About hurleysview

stuff, blahs, yadadas...

Leave a Reply

