RSS Feed

Rumors….

 

This picture makes me happy.  He’s a cute boy.  That is all on that.

 

 

Today has been very productive.  I’m very happy that I’ve been able to get everything I wanted done.  Granted there is still a million things that I need to do, but that is really beside the point isn’t it.

I was a journalist today.  I had like six interviews, they were all short, but I had interviews.  GOSH, it makes me so excited that I have the confidence to do that.  And I didn’t even get nervous.  I just did it.  It felt like it was an old hat. Like I’ve been doing this all my life.  It makes me happy.  Now if I can punch out the story and have it sound good.  I’ll be thrilled.

 

Moving on.  I ran again this morning….Well did the run, then walk, then run, then walk then walk some more, then finish it off by running, then walk home, then cool off then stand in the ice-cold shower.    I feel that I’m getting better because the running periods are longer, and I am not as achy any more.  I mean it still hurts all over, but it’s not like death anymore which I am very grateful for.

 

Lets see.  cute boy, check.  interview, check.  running, check.  what else could i write about.

I GET TO SEE MY  MOMMY TOMORROW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  I am very excited.

I’m in mass media on campus, I have the head phones in and am hard-core rocking out to Rumors by Adele.  I love her music.  It makes me happy.  It can also make me deeply sad.  But I’m rocking out.  The girl to my left isn’t impressed with my chair dancing.  I don’t care, I’m not impressed with her fake blond hair and french tipped texting ability.

….so on a final note.  My daughter is doing a fundraiser for her school.  She is selling magazine subscriptions and candy of some sort.  Chocolate I think.  If you want to help her out email me and I can send you the link and info.   Or call me and we can get your order.

 

That is all.

 

Love all my readers and worship the commenters.

 

 

About hurleysview

stuff, blahs, yadadas...

2 responses »

  1. worship me as i leave a comment about how i’m sad you’re not excited to see me tomorrow.

    Reply
  2. Sorry that Becky is sad, but I am so glad to get to all of you. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

