RSS Feed

lies all lies.

Posted on

I do not know what to blog about.

I have a to-do list, but its annoying and I am refusing to work on it right now.

I have to finish laundry and I need to pack.

I have dishes to do.

…..

I had a panic attack yesterday, because for some dumb reason I got it into my head that I need a lot more classes than I do.  (after fall 11 I will only need 9 classes)  But I thought it was more than that because I miss counted then couldn’t get the same number of hours after a few times of counting because I was in a panic.  Which it was all for not, because I will only need 9 classes after this up and coming semester.  So at this moment I have three semesters until graduation.  

I’m so ready for school to start.  I don’t really know why.  But I am.  I really want to have a daily routine again.  I have all these plans of things I’ll do as far as school.  Get up take Haylie to school, park, go to class, free time where i will have lunch more class, then get home before Haylie gets off the bus.   Ect Ect.  there is a bunch of plans.  I know I won’t follow a single one.  But I’m really excited to get back into a grove.

Lets see.

Lets see.

I have a Stumble account.  I stumble often, well daily and I found this on it today.  It kinda made my day better.

 You know you are laughing and thinking you wish you could do that.  I know I would totally do that if I could.

So Haylie had nightmare last night.  They were bad.  She was jumping all around in her sleep and whatnot.  So like the third time she came in our room I was awake.  Like I am right now.  Wide freaking awake and it was 330am.  She finally fell into a deep jump free sleep so I took her back to her bed.  I then laid there until sometime after 630am wide awake.  I couldn’t go back to sleep.  So I made a list in my head.  I thought about getting up and starting my laundry (something I really wish I would have done.)     Because once I got back to sleep I had some messed up dreams, I mean just crazy.  Then ended up sleeping past ten, so my day feels all out of whack.  Something that I dislike very much.  Why is my enter button suddenly stop working.

Ok got it to work by hitting the shift button…..very odd

I like using different colors especially with my new blog layout.  

Haylie is watch Cinderella, the one with Brandy and the “all-star cast”  she really like it. 

Well I think that I’ve drugged this out long enough.  

Thank You so much for reading this.

Love my readers.

Comments are loved as much.

Happy Monday.

and that is all.

About hurleysview

stuff, blahs, yadadas...

Leave a Reply

