RSS Feed

Kiss Goodnight

Posted on

First oft, I love Lady A.

I’m not a die-hard fan that knows everything about them.  I have never seen them live.  But I love their music, the two cd’s I own are well-worn.

This is their latest single.  And outside of loving their voices, and all that.  I love the message of this song.  I love that my daughter and I can listen to their music together without hearing all kinds of negative thing or foul language.

So hope you enjoy their brand new video that premiered today.  And if you haven’t checked this music group out before check them out.

http://ladyantebellum.com/front

http://www.youtube.com/user/LadyAntebellum?blend=3&ob=5

About hurleysview

stuff, blahs, yadadas...

Leave a Reply

